The “Sorry for the lack of posts” Post

I suppose these kinds of posts always happen at some point, and my time has come for that particular point in time. Anyway, yeah. I remember promising some sort of review for the new camera/lens and some other stuff, but sadly that probably won’t happen until next summer.

Life has been trash and Uni has been rough, and honestly the winter blues have started to hit. That’s just how this time of year is I suppose. However, there are some good things that have happened, putting aside the new camera (which by the way has quite a few stuck/hot pixels :/) and lens(es)… I GOT A GIRLFRIEND! The kind that belongs to the “once-in-a-lifetime” intelligent beautiful variety.

Anyway, yeah. Things have been slow, Uni work has piled up and I’m behind, but at least I’m not depressed! Anyway, here’s a variety of my favourite pictures from recently. Quite a few are 1X1 (I’ve really grown to like that crop factor…)

Some somewhat-recent pics. There’re loads more, I’ll upload them all here at some point. Not here-here, but you get the idea.

Anyway, thanks for reading. I’ll make sure to update this blog and provide more pictures and exciting tales once I actually feel up to the task, but yeah.

Leave a comment